Erewash Ramblers - Contact
Home News Walking Programme Contact Picture Gallery Footpath Group Useful Links

Erewash Ramblers

We hope to set up a contact form on this page in the near future, but in the meantime, contact can be made with various committee members using the list below:

Contact us…

President - Allan Snowball

Chairman - Yvonne Ashby (; 0115 9304054)

General Secretary - Royce Drew (; 0115 8082792)

Treasurer - Michael Throup

Footpath Secretary - Sara Ashmead (

Membership Secretary - Silvia Reid (; 01332 675696)

Publicity Officer - Alan Brown (

Social Secretary - Margaret Chapman (01773 714435)

Programme Sec - Yvonne Ashby (

Walk Collectors         - Sue Bates ( (Mondays/Thursdays)

- Joyce Mold ( (Sundays)

- Sandie Jones (Wednesdays)

- Alan Brown (Saturdays)

Minutes Secretary - Sara Ashmead

Countryside Sec. - Brian Bennet

Holiday Co-ordinator - Marilyn Brown

Webmaster - Robert Mee (

Committee Members without portfolio - Jenny Breaks

Honorary Committee Member - Tony Beardsley

The Ramblers Association is a company limited by guarantee, registered in England and Wales. Company registration number 4458492. Registered Charity in England and Wales number 1093577, registered charity in Scotland, number SC039799. Registered Office: 2nd Floor, Camelford House, 87-90 Albert Embankment, LondonSE1 7TW.

You can also contact us via our Facebook page